The Bravest Soul I Know.

Graduation cap and diploma, vector - stock vector

Today my baby girl graduates.

Where did the time go? Below is a poem in her honor.

You are the bravest soul I know
But you don’t know it
You never show it
The very strongest one I know

A man jumps over the word fear on an arrow, illustrating the bravery and courage needed to overcome and conquer one's fears and anxieties - stock photo
The strength I see in you
Amazes me, it dazzles me
You are so unaware
This was never taught to you

You are the bravest soul I know
But you don’t know it
You never show it
The very strongest one I know

Illustration depicting a blue and green roadsign with a perseverance concept. White background. - stock photo

You think you are so very weak
But you are so very strong
Afraid, but tying anyway
This was never taught you

You are the bravest soul I know
But you don’t know it
You never show it
The very strongest one I know

Golden christmas or festive background with soft highlights and  shades - stock photo

You are a softly burning glow
Afraid to let your true light show
But, someday you’re gonna shine
And that was never taught to you

You are the bravest soul I know
But you don’t know it
You never show it
The very strongest one I know

Leave a Reply

