Identifying.

Rock and roll - stock photo

I have discovered , by way of my son, a music group.

Although candor does make me admit to not caring much for the style of this group, what can I say I am old?

I love the lyrics and have not found another group that I can identity so closely with, as far as the lyrics go.

So, here are 3 songs that got my attention:

Photo worked together of several of my captures to make a  work for use to several different concepts. - stock photo

1.Numb

These White Masks selling in the theatre for children to painting. Actually, the actors use it in the performance as well. - stock photo

2.Crawling

Long straight road at sunset - stock photo

3. No roads left

Leave a Reply

