Do it Anyway.

Fit woman walking outdoors - close up on the step  Stock Photo - 13359719

I have a new philosophy it is “Do it anyway.”

Being a depressed individual, at times, my tendency is to hide from my problems and to avoid what I do not want to do.

This gets me nowhere and leaves me feeling blue.

So, when I do not feel like making myself up or taking care of myself the attitude will be “do it anyway.”

When I don’t feel like exercising or eating right the attitude is going to be “do it anyway.”

When I’d rather be Twittering or Face-booking instead of doing my school work, housework, or anything else that should have the higher priority the attitude will be “do it anyway.”

Facebook, Twitter, or my blogs are not going anywhere.

So, the need to prioritize is huge.

I am getting off, now.

I don’t really want to but I’m going to “do it anyway.”

Going for a walk.

Leave a Reply

