Everyday Writing.

I promised myself I would write everyday on this blog.

It is a hard commitment to keep.

I have reservations about having made this blog public.

I will not be promoting this blog on Facebook.

That is out of the question, too much family.

I not getting into any family drama and I know  that would happen  with some of the sensitive stuff I plan on writing about.

I do not want to lose my target audience from my funny blog,either.

I am probably making a bigger deal out of it than it is.

I tend to do that!

So, this is all I got today,not much of a post but I kept my quota.

Leave a Reply

