Family Day.

Sumptuous picnic spread out on a red and white checked cloth with wicker basket Stock Photo - 12705058

I have decided to make Saturday family day, so except for this blog and school I am staying off the web or at least trying to.

I realize that I am spending  way too much time on Twitter and Facebook and not enough time with the family.

I am pretty addicted to it, no joke.

It is tempting to take a peek, since my family is watching a movie I hate.

We went to some yard sales today.

We also, went to a book store and had a picnic.

It was fun.

I feel calm today-not giddy and not sad.

Maybe ,this is what most people call normal?

Anyway, I am signing off to be with my family.

Leave a Reply

